Mid-Year Board of Directors Meeting

The Mid-Year UCOWF Board of Directors meeting will be held on Friday, April 6th, beginning at 12:00 (Noon) Eastern; 11:00 AM Central; 10:00 AM Mountain; 9:00 AM Pacific and 8:00 AM Alaskan Time Zone.

To participate, Directors should call in on the conference line number: 1-800-617-7801.  The conference code is 8744665.  Once you are in the conference, please mute your phone until ready to speak.  If you don’t have a mute button on your phone, use *99 to mute and *99 again to unmute.

Please be on time when you call in so we can begin the meeting on time and get through the material we need to get through as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Questions?  Contact Paula Kingery, Business Manager at 641 425-3751.