Annual Board of Directors Meeting

The Annual UCOWF Board of Directors meeting will be held via teleconference Monday, September 28, 2020, beginning at 12:00 (Noon) Eastern; 11:00 AM Central; 10:00 AM Mountain; 9:00 AM Pacific and 8:00 AM Alaskan Time Zone. Call-in details will be sent via email closer to the meeting date.

Please review your committee charges that are located on the website as some have changed.  Please have all of your committee work done, motions ready to present and be on time so we can begin the meeting promptly at noon (Eastern) and get through the material we need to get through as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If unable to participate, please contact President Shelia Dorsett or me.

Questions?  Contact Paula Kingery, Business Manager at 641 425-3751.